2017-18 Faculty and Staff listing

ADMINISTRATION
Jeanna Collins - Principal                                                                                                         Jennifer Landry - Dean of Instruction
Shannon Beier - Secretary/Bookkeeper
Gloria Yates - School Assistant
Kristen Thompson- School Assistant

PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Laura (Ellie) Pierson
Jennifer Morris

KINDERGARTEN
Christina Amezquita | christina.amezquita@mnps.org
Jacqueline Kent | jacqueline.kent@mnps.org
Jennifer Ferris | jennifer.ferris@mnps.org
Lucy Meadors | lucy.meadors@mnps.org
Andrea Knight | andrea.knight@mnps.org

1ST GRADE
Susan Davenport | susan.davenport@mnps.org
Melanie Sanabria | melanie.sanabria@mnps.org
Ana Lucio| ana.lucio@mnps.org
Tina Torbert | letina.torbert@mnps.org

2ND GRADE
Laura Rucker | laura.rucker@mnps.org
Fabiola Edwards | fabiola.edwards@mnps.org
Zayda Taylor | zayda.parra@mnps.org
Cathy Wharmby | cathy.wharmby@mnps.org

3RD GRADE
Patrick Flannery-Reilly | patrick.flannery-reilly@mnps.org
Brittney Desch| brittney.desch@mnps.org
Diana Aguilar | diana.aguilar@mnps.org
Alexandra Sandin | alexandra.sandin@mnps.org

4TH GRADE
Alyssa Herndon | alyssa.herndon@mnps.org
Laura Kilen | laura.kilen@mnps.org
Lucas Stinson| lucas.stinson@mnps.org
Courtney Horvath | courtney.horvath@mnps.org

SPECIALS
Libby Scanlan - Art
Roberta Rodgers - Music
Rebecca Hornsby - Library
Mike Schmittou - PE
Susan Batiste - PE
Andrea Hale - AART
Eileen Hernandez - Guidance
Emily Bigelow - LTDS
Bridgette McCormick - Resource
Beth Miller - Aftercare Director (ESP)
Donna Alessio - Nurse
Jen Simon - Speech Language Path.

Priscilla Swift - Café manager
Joyce Shrieve - Café
Brenda Hernandez- Café